IIP/HO/Off.Order/2017/ dated 4th August 2017 /31st August 2017

OFFICE OFDER No. 11 & 14 / 2017

RECONSTITUTION OF COMMITTEES

In view of retirement and new appointments, it is decided to reconstitute the following committees:

Chief Vigilance Officer (CVO) : -

Dr. Sanjay Kr. Chattopadhyay, Professor / Addl. Director

1.Grievance Redressal Committee

- Chairman 1. Dr. R. Rangaprasad, Joint Director, R&D Cell

2. Mr. T.M.Mallik, Deputy Director (Testing cell)

3. Mrs. Afsha Siddiqui, Asst. Director (IT & Admin) 4.Ms. Lajja Kuchekar, Junior Assistant

2. Canteen Committee

- 1. Dr. Amit Singla, Joint Director (R&D)
- 2. Mr. T.M.Mallik, Deputy Director (Testing cell)
- 3. Dr. Nilay Pramanik, Dy. Director (R&D cell)
- 4. Mr. Bhushan Surpur, Asst. Director (Training Cell)
- 5. Mrs. Poonam Vedprakash, Technical Officer (Testing Cell)

3. Standing Purchase Committee (SPC) – I

- Chairman 1. Dr. Badal Dewangan, Joint Director (Education cell)
- 2. Mrs. S.H.Bandekar, Dy.Director (R&D)
- 3. Mr. Pon Kumar, Asst. Director (Testing)
- 4. Mr. S.B.Pandit, Section Officer (Admin)

4. Standing Purchase Committee (SPC) – II

- Chairman 1. Dr. Amit Singla, Joint Director, Incubation cell
- 2. Mr. P.G.Meshram, Dy. Director (R&D)
- 3. Mr. S.S.Dalvi, Asst. Director (B&A)
- 4. Mr. S.B.Pandit, Section Officer (Admin)

5. Scrap Committee

- 1.Mr. T.M.Mallik, Deputy Director (Testing cell)
- 2. Mr. S.M.Kale, Section Officer (Accounts)

3. Mr. K.Irmia, Technical Assistant (Testing Cell)

4. Mr. Rahul Kumar, Technical Assistant (Testing Cell)

- Chairman

- Chairman

6. Welfare Committee

1. Dr. Gaurav Madhu, Joint Director (Testing cell)

- Chairman

- Chairman

- 2. Dr. Badal Dewangan, Joint Director (Education cell)
- 3. Mr. Shekhar Amberkar, Asst. Director (Admin Estb.)
- 4. Mr. Pon Kumar, Asst. Director (Testing cell)
- 5. Mrs. Poonam Vedprakash, Technical Officer (Testing Cell)
- 6. Ms. Sunita Yadav, Telephone Operator

7. Committee for the preparation of Mediclaim Health insurance policy

- 1. Dr. Snajy Kr. Chattopadhyay, Professor / Addl. Director
- 2. Dr. Amit Singla, Joint Director (incubation cell)
- 3. Mr. P.G.Meshram, Dy. Director (Testing cell)
- 4. Mr. Bhushan Surpur, Asst. Director (Training)